Board Of Management

In the spirit of Partnership, Coláiste Mhuire has established a board to manage the school on behalf of and in co-operation with Kilkenny-Carlow ETB.  This board is also for the benefit of the students and their parents, and to provide an appropriate education for each student at the school. The board consists of ETB Committee Members, Parent Representatives, Staff Representatives and Community Representatives as follows:

The Chairperson of the Board of Management is Cllr Mary Hilda Cavanagh.

The Staff Representatives include principal Mr Martin Gleeson, deputy principal Ms Angela Conroy  and teachers Mr John Dunne and Miss Gemma Dunphy.

The Parents’ Representatives include Mrs Angela Campion and Mr Eamon Doheny.

The Education & Training Board (ETB) Representatives include Mr Seán Warren & Cllr Maurice Shortall.

The Community Representatives are Ms Bread Manton and Mr Gerry Fogarty.

A full list of the Board of Management and relevant contact details for individuals may be received upon request from the school office at (056) 8831135.

buy cheap viagra
buy viagra online cheap
buy viagra 100mg
buy sale viagra
buy viagra usa
buy discount levitra
buy price viagra
cheap pill viagra
buy discount viagra
buy isoptin
buy viagra san francisco
buy viagra now online
buy viagra online ireland
cialis vs viagra
cheapest viagra online
cheapest cialis online
cheapest cialis
buy discount viagra
non prescription viagra
buy viagra
buy viagra internet
cheapest viagra